Lakeside Arts
Part of University of Nottingham
Lakeside Arts

Who's Who

Find out who makes up our team of permanent full and part-time staff, internships and traineeships, in the list below.

Position Name Email
Director Shona Powell
Head of Business & Development James Parkinson
Head of Music Programmes Catherine Hocking
Arts Administrator Lucy Theobald
Head of Audience Development & Marketing Tim Rushby
Marketing & Communications Manager Mária Konyelicska
Marketing & Digital Assistant Beatrice Lowry
Marketing Intern Lucy Robinson
Box Office Manager Ian Perry
Box Office Assistants

Katrina Sansone
Maria Terry
Charlotte Thompson
Kate Webborn

Head of Visual Arts Programming Neil Walker
Visual Arts Manager Tracey Isgar
Crafts Co-ordinator Lesley Beale
Museum Keeper Clare Pickersgill
Museum Administrator Michelle Johnson
Museum Associate Mark Laurie
Learning Officer (Drama) Rachel Feneley
Learning Assistant Louise Kay
Front of House Manager Nathan Miller
Arts & Heritage Duty Manager Angelo Murphy
Arts & Heritage Duty Manager Suzanne Griffiths
Technical Manager Richard Statham
Technician Chris Flux
Pavilion and Gallery Café Manager Andrew Clark
Associate Artists

Shamila Chady
Sian Watson-Taylor
Elaine Winter
Jane Stockley

Gallery Art Group

Jane Stockley
Rosny Hayward

Lakeside Youth Theatres

Orla O'Connor
Olwen Davies
Rob Thorp
Loreto Murray

Sir Charles Mackerras Conducting Fellow Jonathan Tilbrook  
Choir Director Calum Fraser  
Theatre Director (projects) Martin Berry